ROCKFLASH!
DRUM ROLL OVER…
Former MOTORHEAD drummer Mikkey Dee has been recruited as a...
NO DOPE…
Melissa Etheridge is developing a line of cannabis products to...
SPACE KILLERS…
The Killers guitarist Dave Keuning has revealed the band has...
DON’T BUMBLE….
Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal’s bladder cancer has returned.The former GUNS N’...
MOTLEY TROUBLE….
Former Motley Crue star Vince Neil‘s misdemeanor battery trial has been delayed...
FIX IT DANNY!….
Motley Crue star Tommy Lee has turned to the stars of reality...
CELL HELL…
BRET MICHAELS had his cell phone stolen while he was...
VOTE YES….
Jon Anderson is hoping YES will reunite again if the band lands...
  • May 14, 2013
  • VRmmag
  • Comments Off
  • 12972 Views
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

1470 days ago
Concert Calendar

PAGE-40Sun 03/05/17Rock into Spring (1)

Tower Of Power South Point Hotel

William Singe Brooklyn Bowl
Alex Aiono

Wed 03/08/17

Billy Idol House Of Blues

Blues Traveler Gossy Room

John Fogerty Wynn

Thu 03/09/17

Blues Traveler Gossy Room

Fri 03/10/17

Billy Idol House Of Blues

Charlie Wilson MGM Grand
Johnny Gill
Fantasia

John Fogerty Wynn

The Marshall Tucker Band Golden Nugget

Sat 03/11/17

Billy Idol House Of Blues

George Thorogood & The Destroyers Pearl Concert Theater

John Fogerty Wynn

Lou Gramm Aliante Casino
The Regrettes

Portugal. The Man Brooklyn Bowl
Hdbeendope

Stolas The Space LV

Wed 03/15/17

Billy Idol House Of Blues

Thu 03/16/17

Jason Isbell House Of Blues

Fri 03/17/17

Billy Idol House Of Blues

Death Cab For Cutie The Cosmopolitan
Pure Bathing Culture

Eddie Money Golden Nugget

Sat 03/18/17

10,000 Maniacs Cannery Casino

Billy Idol House Of Blues

John 5 Count’s Vamp’d

Sun 03/19/17

UFO House Of Blues
Saxon
Jared James Nichols

Tue 03/21/17

We The Kings Hard Rock Café
Plaid Brixx

Wed 03/22/17
Billy Idol House Of Blues

The Motet Topgolf

Thu 03/23/17

Otep Hard Rock Hotel
The World Over

Fri 03/24/17

Biffy Clyro Hard Rock Hotel
O’Brother

Billy Idol House Of Blues

Meat Puppets Beauty Bar

Panic! At The Disco Mandalay Bay
Misterwives

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Pearl Concert Theater

Vince Gill The Smith Center
Lyle Lovett

Sat 03/25/17
Billy Idol House Of Blues

The Coathangers Bunkhouse

Pretty Boy Floyd Count’s Vamp’d

Robert Ellis Beauty Bar

Tue 03/28/17

Robert Randolph & The Family Band Brooklyn Bowl
The New Respects

Wed 03/29/17

“Beatles Vs Stones” House Of Blues

Thu 03/30/17

Chris Stapleton Pearl Concert Theater

Fri 03/31/17

LoCash House Of Blues
Michael Tyler
Ryan Follese

Mayday Parade Hard Rock Hotel
Knuckle Puck
Milestones

STS9 Brooklyn Bowl

Sat 04/01/17

“ACM Party For A Cause” Hard Rock Hotel
Kelsea Ballerini
Lady Antebellum
Kip Moore
Brett Young
Dee Jay Silver

Fortunate Youth Hard Rock Hotel
Josh Heinrichs
SkillinJah
Iya Terra

Sat 04/01/17

STS9 Brooklyn Bowl
Tauk

Tue 04/04/17

Delicate Steve Bunkhouse

Thu 04/06/17

Mac Sabbath House Of Blues
Metalachi
Okilly Dokilly

Nashville Pussy Backstage Bar & Billards
Zeke

Fri 04/07/17
A Perfect Circle Pearl Concert Theater

Badfish – Trib. to Sublime House Of Blues

George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Cam

Green Day MGM Grand
Against Me!

The Guess Who Golden Nugget

Y & T Count’s Vamp’d

Sat 04/08/17

A Perfect Circle Pearl Concert Theater

Bring Me The Horizon Hard Rock Hotel
Underoath
Beartooth

George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Cam

Sun 04/09/17
The Damned House Of Blues
Bleached

Rebel Souljahz Brooklyn Bowl
Eli Mac

Tue 04/11/17
The Head And The Heart Brooklyn Bowl

Wed 04/12/17

Steely Dan The Venetian

Thu 04/13/17

Junkyard Dive Bar

Fri 04/14/17

NF House Of Blues

Steely Dan The Venetian

Supersuckers Hard Rock Cafe

Sat 04/15/17

Steely Dan The Venetian

Tiger Army House Of Blues
TSOL

Sun 4/16/17 Sally Steele Presents:Raised On Rock – Sunset Station Club Madrid

Wed 04/19/17
Steely Dan The Venetian

Tech N9ne House Of Blues

Thu 04/20/17
Kehlani Brooklyn Bowl
Ella Mai

Fri 04/21/17

Jimmy Eat World House Of Blues
Beach Slang

“Las Rageous” Downtown
Godsmack
Coheed And Cambria
Anthrax
Killswitch Engage
Of Mice & Men
The Devil Wears Prada
We Gave It Hell
A Friend A Foe

Steely Dan The Venetian

Sat 04/22/17

Biz Markie House Of Blues

John Mayer T-Mobile Arena

Kansas The Smith Center
Kaskade Hakkasan

“Las Rageous” Downtown
Avenged Sevenfold
Breaking Benjamin
Mastodon
Eagles Of Death Metal
All That Remains
Escape The Fate
Nations
Code Red Riot
Russian Circles Beauty Bar
Cult Leader

Steely Dan The Venetian

Sun 04/23/17
New Found Glory House Of Blues
Trash Boat

Mon 04/24/17
Bayside Hard Rock Hotel
Say Anything
Reggie And The Full Effect

Tue 04/25/17

State Champs Hard Rock Hotel
Against The Current
With Confidence
Don Broco

Wed 04/26/17

Steely Dan Opaline Theatre @ The Venetian

Tacocat Beauty Bar

Thu 04/27/17
Tacocat Beauty Bar

Fri 04/28/17 – Sun 4/ 30 

ROCK INTO SPRING

Buckcherry/Trapt/ Alien Ant Farm/ Adelita’s Way/ Eve to Adam/ Sick Puppies

The M Resort Casino

Richie Kotzen Count’s Vamp’d

Steely Dan The Venetian

Sat 04/29/17

Steely Dan The Venetian

Trapt M Resort

Sun 04/30/17

STCI-135728-Fmc-Vegas-Rocks-CORP-ENT-ADStudioPalms-VegasRocks-halfPage_VT-1214-(3)PAGE-44