ROCKFLASH!
DRUM ROLL OVER…
Former MOTORHEAD drummer Mikkey Dee has been recruited as a...
NO DOPE…
Melissa Etheridge is developing a line of cannabis products to...
SPACE KILLERS…
The Killers guitarist Dave Keuning has revealed the band has...
DON’T BUMBLE….
Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal’s bladder cancer has returned.The former GUNS N’...
MOTLEY TROUBLE….
Former Motley Crue star Vince Neil‘s misdemeanor battery trial has been delayed...
FIX IT DANNY!….
Motley Crue star Tommy Lee has turned to the stars of reality...
CELL HELL…
BRET MICHAELS had his cell phone stolen while he was...
VOTE YES….
Jon Anderson is hoping YES will reunite again if the band lands...

MARCH

Thu 03/07/2019
Cradle Of Filth
+ Raven Black, Wednesday 13
House Of Blues
Band Of Horses
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Wild Moccasins
Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
Shawn James (solo)
Backstage Bar & Billards (Triple B’s)
Fri 03/08/2019
Sean McConnell
Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
Dead Kennedys
+ Voodoo Glow Skulls, Guilty By Association
House Of Blues
DC4
Count’s Vamp’d
Moe.
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sat 03/09/2019
Moe.
+ Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Tue 03/12/2019
+ Rayner
Evel Pie
Thu 03/14/2019
The Real McKenzies
+ Piñata Protest
Dive Bar
Fri 03/15/2019
Steep Canyon Rangers
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sat 03/16/2019
One Ok Rock
+ Stand Atlantic, Waterparks
House Of Blues
Yung Gravy
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Enuff Z’Nuff
172 At The Rio
Sun 03/17/2019
Ambrosia
Rampart Casino
Wed 03/20/2019
Earth, Wind & Fire
The Venetian Theatre
Thu 03/21/2019
Sabrina Carpenter
House Of Blues
Fri 03/22/2019
Lil Baby
+ City Girls
House Of Blues
Hippie Sabotage
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sat 03/23/2019
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
+ Flor, Grizfolk
House Of Blues
“Bat: Meat Loafs Neverland Band feat. Caleb Johnson”
Cannery Casino Hotel
Uli Jon Roth
172 At The Rio
Taking Dawn/ Adelitas Way/ Silversage
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sun 03/24/2019
Cypress Hill
+ Hollywood Undead
House Of Blues
Mon 03/25/2019
Morgan Wallen
House Of Blues
Tue 03/26/2019
Galactic
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Joecephus And The George Jonestown Massacre
Beauty Bar
Wed 03/27/2019
Foals
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Kenny Loggins
Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Thu 03/28/2019
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
House Of Blues
Fri 03/29/2019
Citizen Cope
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Fri 03/29/2019
SWMRS
+ The Regrettes
Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel
Sat 03/30/2019
Erra
+ Shvpes
Eagle Aerie Hall
Nero
+ Stellar, Mondo, Stellar, Campbell, Astronomar, Jace Mek
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Tesla
House Of Blues

 

APRIL
Mon 04/01/2019
Gunna
+ Shy Glizzy
House Of Blues
Tue 04/02/2019
Dance Gavin Dance
+ Covet, Hail The Sun, Periphery, Don Broco
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Fri 04/05/2019
Trevor Hall
+ Hirie
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sat 04/06/2019
Needtobreathe
Pearl Concert Theater
Sun 04/07/2019
Hozier
Pearl Concert Theater
Mon 04/08/2019
Aerosmith
Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
Wed 04/10/2019
John Fogerty
Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Thu 04/11/2019
Aerosmith
Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
Fri 04/12/2019
Pink
T-Mobile Arena
Pixies/ Weezer
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Brothers Osborne
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Eric B. & Rakim
House Of Blues
Sat 04/13/2019
Jackyl
House Of Blues
Sat 04/13/2019
Aerosmith
Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
Tue 04/16/2019
Aerosmith
Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
Tue 04/16/2019
Chvrches
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Wed 04/17/2019
James Taylor
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
Fri 04/19/2019
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Metal Allegiance
House Of Blues
Sat 04/20/2019
Falling In Reverse
+ From Ashes To New , Ice Nine Kills, New Years Day
House Of Blues
Wed 04/24/2019
Sarah McLachlan
Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Sat 04/27/2019
I Prevail
House Of Blues
Mon 04/29/2019
Gipsy Kings
House Of Blues

 

MAY
Wed 05/01/2019
Tribal Seeds
+ Eli Mac, Arise Roots
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Fri 05/03/2019
Violent Femmes
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Passion Pit
House Of Blues
Sat 05/04/2019
Taking Back Sunday
House Of Blues

 

Buckcherry_560x272

 

Buckcherry
+ Joyous Wolf
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sun 05/05/2019
Colin Hay
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Taking Back Sunday
House Of Blues
Wed 05/08/2019
Yngwie Malmsteen
House Of Blues
Fri 05/10/2019
Jenny Lewis
House Of Blues
Lady Antebellum
Pearl Concert Theater
Sat 05/11/2019
Lady Antebellum
Carrie Underwood
+ Runaway June, Maddie & Tae
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Hellyeah
House Of Blues
Fri 05/17/2019
Santana
House Of Blues
Sat 05/18/2019
Melissa Manchester
The Smith Center For The Performing Arts
Lou Gramm
+ Asia
Cannery Casino Hotel
Johnny Marr
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Tue 05/21/2019
Hatebreed
+ Agnostic Front, Prong, Obituary, Skeletal Remains
House Of Blues
Sat 05/25/2019
The Winery Dogs
Count’s Vamp’d
Sun 05/26/2019
Hieroglyphics
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Conflict

 

hfhff
Mon 05/27/2019
Sleep/ Sleep

+ Big Business
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Thu 05/30/2019
Lady Gaga
Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas

u