ROCKFLASH!
DRUM ROLL OVER…
Former MOTORHEAD drummer Mikkey Dee has been recruited as a...
NO DOPE…
Melissa Etheridge is developing a line of cannabis products to...
SPACE KILLERS…
The Killers guitarist Dave Keuning has revealed the band has...
DON’T BUMBLE….
Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal’s bladder cancer has returned.The former GUNS N’...
MOTLEY TROUBLE….
Former Motley Crue star Vince Neil‘s misdemeanor battery trial has been delayed...
FIX IT DANNY!….
Motley Crue star Tommy Lee has turned to the stars of reality...
CELL HELL…
BRET MICHAELS had his cell phone stolen while he was...
VOTE YES….
Jon Anderson is hoping YES will reunite again if the band lands...
  • October
  • Tue 10/01/2019
  • Grieves
  • + Mouse Powell
  • Backstage Bar & Billards
  • Wed 10/02/2019
  • Geoff Tate Operation: Mindcrime
  • Count’s Vamp’d
  • Thu 10/03/2019
  • The Motet
  • Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
  • Angel
  • Count’s Vamp’d
  • Fri 10/04/2019
  • Daughtry
  • + Augustana
  • The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
  • Fri 10/04/2019
  • Billy Idol
  • Pearl Concert Theater
  • Sat 10/05/2019
  • Billy Idol
  • Pearl Concert Theater
  • Big K.R.I.T.
  • House Of Blues
  • Sun 10/06/2019
  • Stone Temple Pilots
  • + Rival Sons
  • The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
  • Wed 10/09/2019
  • Billy Idol
  • Pearl Concert Theater
  • Motionless In White
  • + After The Burial, We Came As Romans, Twiztid
  • House Of Blues
  • Fri 10/11/2019
  • Billy Idol
  • Pearl Concert Theater
  • UFO
  • + Armored Saint
  • House Of Blues
  • Live/ Bush
  • The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
  • DKM
  • Sat 10/12/2019
  • Dropkick Murphys
  • Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
  • Sat 10/12/2019
  • Billy Idol
  • Pearl Concert Theater
  • Wed 10/16/2019
  • Sum 41
  • + The Plot In You, The Amity Affliction
  • House Of Blues
  • Fri 10/18/2019
  • Gus Dapperton
  • Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
  • Sat 10/19/2019
  • Puddle Of Mudd
  • + Tantric, Saving Abel, Trapt, Saliva
  • Fremont Street Experience
  • Wed 10/23/2019
  • Amon Amarth
  • + Arch Enemy, At The Gates, Grand Magus
  • House Of Blues
  • Thu 10/24/2019
  • Lagwagon
  • + Face To Face, Destroy Boys
  • House Of Blues
  • Sat 10/26/2019
  • Gwar
  • + Toxic Holocaust, Sacred Reich, Against The Grain
  • Fremont Country Club
  • Great White
  • + Slaughter
  • Cannery Casino Hotel
  •  20191103_TomMorello_462x247 (2)