ROCKFLASH!
DRUM ROLL OVER…
Former MOTORHEAD drummer Mikkey Dee has been recruited as a...
NO DOPE…
Melissa Etheridge is developing a line of cannabis products to...
SPACE KILLERS…
The Killers guitarist Dave Keuning has revealed the band has...
DON’T BUMBLE….
Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal’s bladder cancer has returned.The former GUNS N’...
MOTLEY TROUBLE….
Former Motley Crue star Vince Neil‘s misdemeanor battery trial has been delayed...
FIX IT DANNY!….
Motley Crue star Tommy Lee has turned to the stars of reality...
CELL HELL…
BRET MICHAELS had his cell phone stolen while he was...
VOTE YES….
Jon Anderson is hoping YES will reunite again if the band lands...

NOVEMBER

Thu 11/01/2018
Beartooth
+ Sylar, Knocked Loose
House Of Blues
Phish
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Fri 11/02/2018
Santana
House Of Blues
Blink-182
Pearl Concert Theater
Phish
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone
Golden Nugget Hotel
Sat 11/03/2018
Keller Williams
Brooklyn Bowl
Blink-182
Pearl Concert Theater
Sat 11/03/2018
Santana
House Of Blues
Tue 11/06/2018
Andy Grammer
House Of Blues
Thu 11/08/2018
Soulection
Brooklyn Bowl
3OH!3
+ Lil Aaron
House Of Blues
Fri 11/09/2018
Plain White T’s
+ SayWeCanFly, Armors, A Summer High
Brooklyn Bowl
Sat 11/10/2018
Blink-182
Pearl Concert Theater
Underoath
Brooklyn Bowl
Goo Goo Dolls
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Mon 11/12/2018
The Internet
House Of Blues
Fri 11/16/2018
Blink-182
Pearl Concert Theater
Thrice
+ Teenage Wrist, The Bronx
House Of Blues
Billy Gibbons
Brooklyn Bowl

 

20181116_BillyFGibbons_newsletter_560x272
Sat 11/17/2018
98 Degrees
Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa
Blink-182
Pearl Concert Theater
Sun 11/18/2018
“Monster Energy Outbreak Tour”
+ Lil Xan
House Of Blues
Tue 11/20/2018
The Orb
Brooklyn Bowl
Fri 11/23/2018

Winger and Foundry at Vinyl at The Hard Rock Hotel and CasinoWinger-462x298

Chubby Checker & The Wildcats

South Point Hotel
Sat 11/24/2018
Patti LaBelle
Star of the Desert Arena
Mon 11/26/2018
Metallica
+ Jim Breuer
T-Mobile Arena
Fri 11/30/2018
Fleetwood Mac
T-Mobile Arena
Baby Bash/ Frankie J
+ Amanda Perez, MC Magic, Hi-Tone
Brooklyn Bowl
The Grass Roots
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
DECEMBER
Sat 12/01/2018
Andrea Bocelli
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap
South Point Hotel & Casino
Fortunate Youth
+ Iya Terra, Nattali Rize
Brooklyn Bowl
Justin Timberlake
T-Mobile Arena
Sun 12/02/2018
Hoobastank
+ Secondhand Serenade
Brooklyn Bowl
Fri 12/07/2018
George Strait
+ Robert Earl Keen, Lyle Lovett
T-Mobile Arena
Florida Georgia Line
+ Mason Ramsey
Zappos Theater At Planet Hollywood
Sat 12/08/2018
Sammy J
Brooklyn Bowl
George Strait
+ Robert Earl Keen, Lyle Lovett
T-Mobile Arena
Tue 12/11/2018
Lorrie Morgan
Golden Nugget Hotel
Wed 12/12/2018
+ Caye
Brooklyn Bowl
Wed 12/12/2018
John Prine
+ John Paul White
Westgate Las Vegas Resort
Thu 12/13/2018
San Holo
+ Chet Porter, Slow Magic
Brooklyn Bowl
Fri 12/14/2018
Gary Allan
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel
Thu 12/20/2018
The National
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel
Fri 12/21/2018
The Grass Roots
Golden Nugget Hotel
Fri 12/28/2018
Lady Gaga
Park Theater At Park MGM
Sat 12/29/2018
Gwen Stefani
Zappos Theater At Planet Hollywood
Mon 12/31/2018
Bruno Mars
T-Mobile Arena

https://www.brooklynbowl.com/event/1779218-living-colour-las-vegas/

IIIII

Tenacious D-462x298

 

 

PAGE-44-BACK-COVER

20181116_BillyFGibbons_newsletter_560x272