ROCKFLASH!
DRUM ROLL OVER…
Former MOTORHEAD drummer Mikkey Dee has been recruited as a...
NO DOPE…
Melissa Etheridge is developing a line of cannabis products to...
SPACE KILLERS…
The Killers guitarist Dave Keuning has revealed the band has...
DON’T BUMBLE….
Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal’s bladder cancer has returned.The former GUNS N’...
MOTLEY TROUBLE….
Former Motley Crue star Vince Neil‘s misdemeanor battery trial has been delayed...
FIX IT DANNY!….
Motley Crue star Tommy Lee has turned to the stars of reality...
CELL HELL…
BRET MICHAELS had his cell phone stolen while he was...
VOTE YES….
Jon Anderson is hoping YES will reunite again if the band lands...
  •  
    Sun 01/12/2020
    Tenors Of Rock
    Tue 01/14/2020
    Rex Orange County
    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
    Thu 01/16/2020
    Tenors Of Rock
    Sin City At Planet Hollywood
    Fri 01/17/2020
    Ambrosia
    Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
    Fri 01/17/2020
    Frankie Moreno
    South Point Hotel & Casino
    Keith Urban
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Fri 01/17/2020
    Greyson Chance
    House Of Blues
    Sat 01/18/2020
    Leather Bound Crooks
    House Of Blues
    Keith Urban
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Sat 01/18/2020
    Frankie Moreno
    South Point Hotel & Casino
    Sat 01/18/2020
    The 5th Dimension
    Cannery Casino – The Club
    The Isley Brothers
    Star of the Desert Arena
    Sat 01/18/2020
    Little River Band
    The Orleans Hotel & Casino Showroom
    Sun 01/19/2020
    Styx
    Pearl Concert Theater
    Sun 01/19/2020
    Judas Priestess
    House Of Blues
    Tue 01/21/2020
    Higher Power
    + Take Offense, Drain
    Eagle Aerie Hall
    Wed 01/22/2020
    Santana
    House Of Blues
    Thu 01/23/2020
    The Bronx Wanderers
    Fri 01/24/2020
    Foreigner
    The Venetian Theatre
    Fri 01/24/2020
    Y & T
    Count’s Vamp’d
    Fri 01/24/2020
    Raphael Saadiq
    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
    Fri 01/24/2020
    The Cowsills
    Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
    Sat 01/25/2020
    The Piano Guys
    The Smith Center For The Performing Arts
    Sat 01/25/2020
    Y & T
    Count’s Vamp’d
    Sat 01/25/2020
    Arch Allies
    Cannery Casino Hotel
    Sat 01/25/2020
    Foreigner
    The Venetian Theatre
    Wed 01/29/2020
    Foreigner
    The Venetian Theatre
    Wed 01/29/2020
    Aerosmith
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Wed 01/29/2020
    Cursive
    + Criteria, Cloud Nothings
    Bunkhouse
    Wed 01/29/2020
    The Toasters
    Backstage Bar & Billards (Triple B’s)
    Wed 01/29/2020
    Black Violin
    UNLV Performing Arts Ctr.
    Thu 01/30/2020
    The Marcus King Band
    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
    Thu 01/30/2020
    Albert Castiglia
    Boulder Station Hotel & Casino
    Thu 01/30/2020
    Hayley Kiyoko
    House Of Blues
    Fri 01/31/2020
    Foreigner
    The Venetian Theatre
    Fri 01/31/2020
    Van Morrison
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Fri 01/31/2020
    Santana
    Fri 01/31/2020
    Van Morrison
    Caesars Palace
    Fri 01/31/2020
    Aerosmith
    Fri 01/31/2020
    Black Tiger Sex Machine
    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
    Fri 01/31/2020
    The Bronx Wanderers
    Mat Franco Theater At The Linq
    Sat 02/01/2020
    Van Morrison
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Sat 02/01/2020
    Foreigner
    The Venetian Theatre
    Mon 02/03/2020
    Aerosmith
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Wed 02/05/2020
    Aerosmith
    Thu 02/06/2020
    The Heroine
    House Of Blues
    Thu 02/06/2020
    Frankie Moreno
    South Point Hotel & Casino
    Fri 02/07/2020
    Dermot Kennedy
    Pearl Concert Theater
    Fri 02/07/2020
    Neil Sedaka
    The Orleans Hotel & Casino Showroom
    Fri 02/07/2020
    Doobie Brothers
    The Venetian Theatre
    Sat 02/08/2020
    Doobie Brothers
    The Venetian Theatre
    Sat 02/08/2020
    Excision
    Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
    Sat 02/08/2020
    Zapp
    + Rose Royce, The Deele, GQ, Love Affair, The Moments, Atlantic Starr, The Delfonics
    Orleans Arena
    Sat 02/08/2020
    Red Not Chili Peppers
    House Of Blues
    Sat 02/08/2020
    Neil Sedaka
    The Orleans Hotel & Casino Showroom
    Sat 02/08/2020
    Aerosmith
    Mon 02/10/2020
    Silversun Pickups
    House Of Blues
    Mon 02/10/2020
    Aerosmith
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Tue 02/11/2020
    Loose Tooth
    + Chastity Belt
    Bunkhouse
    Wed 02/12/2020
    Doobie Brothers
    The Venetian Theatre
    Thu 02/13/2020
    Aerosmith
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Fri 02/14/2020
    Blue Oyster Cult
    Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
    Fri 02/14/2020
    Doobie Brothers
    The Venetian Theatre
    Fri 02/14/2020
    Caifanes
    House Of Blues
    Sat 02/15/2020
    Doobie Brothers
    The Venetian Theatre
    Sat 02/15/2020
    Aerosmith
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Sun 02/16/2020
    Devon Baldwin
    House Of Blues
    Wed 02/19/2020
    Sarah McLachlan
    Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
    Wed 02/19/2020
    The Motels
    + When In Rome II, Bow Wow Wow
    House Of Blues
    Wed 02/19/2020
    Cher
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Thu 02/20/2020
    Alter Bridge
    House Of Blues
    Thu 02/20/2020
    Frankie Moreno
    South Point Hotel & Casino
    Fri 02/21/2020
    The Red Pears
    House Of Blues
    Fri 02/21/2020
    The Bronx Wanderers
    Fri 02/21/2020
    Doobie Brothers
    The Venetian Theatre
    Fri 02/21/2020
    Sarah McLachlan
    Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
    Fri 02/21/2020
    Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone
    South Point Hotel & Casino
    Fri 02/21/2020
    Cher
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Sat 02/22/2020
    Cher
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Sat 02/22/2020
    Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone
    South Point Hotel & Casino
    Sat 02/22/2020
    Phora
    House Of Blues
    Sat 02/22/2020
    Doobie Brothers
    The Venetian Theatre
    Sat 02/22/2020
    Sarah McLachlan
    Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
    Sun 02/23/2020
    Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone
    South Point Hotel & Casino
    Wed 02/26/2020
    Cher
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Thu 02/27/2020
    Thrice
    + Drug Church, Holy Fawn, Mewithoutyou
    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
    Thu 02/27/2020
    Wishbone Ash
    Boulder Station Hotel & Casino
    Fri 02/28/2020
    Chicago
    The Venetian Theatre
    Fri 02/28/2020
    Cher
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Sat 02/29/2020
    Loverboy
    The Orleans Hotel & Casino Showroom
    Sun 03/01/2020
    + Aura Surreal
    House of Blues
    Wed 03/04/2020
    Dwight Yoakam
    Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
    Wed 03/04/2020
    Michael Bolton
    The International Theater at The Westgate Las Vegas Resort And Casino
    Wed 03/04/2020
    Chicago
    The Venetian Theatre
    Thu 03/05/2020
    The Quireboys
    Count’s Vamp’d
    Thu 03/05/2020
    Frankie Moreno
    South Point Hotel & Casino
    Fri 03/06/2020
    Rod Stewart
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Fri 03/06/2020
    Billy Idol
    Pearl Concert Theater
    Fri 03/06/2020
    Chicago
    The Venetian Theatre
    Fri 03/06/2020
    Bruno Mars
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Sat 03/07/2020
    Martha Wash
    + Linda Clifford, Norma Jean Wright
    The Orleans Hotel & Casino Showroom
    Sat 03/07/2020
    Chicago
    The Venetian Theatre
    Sat 03/07/2020
    Billy Idol
    Pearl Concert Theater
    Sat 03/07/2020
    Bruno Mars
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Sat 03/07/2020
    Rod Stewart
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Sun 03/08/2020
    Leslie Odom Jr.
    House Of Blues
    Mon 03/09/2020
    Davido
    House Of Blues
    Tue 03/10/2020
    Soulwax
    House Of Blues
    Wed 03/11/2020
    Chicago
    The Venetian Theatre
    Wed 03/11/2020
    Rod Stewart
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Wed 03/11/2020
    Lionel Richie
    Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
    Wed 03/11/2020
    Billy Idol
    Pearl Concert Theater
    Wed 03/11/2020
    311
    Park Theater At Park MGM Las Vegas
    Fri 03/13/2020
    Trippie Redd
    House Of Blues
    Fri 03/13/2020
    Chicago
    Fri 03/13/2020
    Foghat
    Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
    Fri 03/13/2020
    Billy Idol
    Pearl Concert Theater
    Fri 03/13/2020
    Lionel Richie
    Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
    Fri 03/13/2020
    Zowie Bowie
    Cannery Casino Hotel
    Fri 03/13/2020
    Shania Twain
    Zappos Theater At Planet Hollywood
    Fri 03/13/2020
    Rod Stewart
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Sat 03/14/2020
    Rod Stewart
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Sat 03/14/2020
    WAR
    Cannery Casino Hotel
    Sat 03/14/2020
    Billy Idol
    Pearl Concert Theater
    Sat 03/14/2020
    Post Malone
    + Swae Lee
    MGM Grand Garden Arena
    Sat 03/14/2020
    38 Special
    The Orleans Hotel & Casino Showroom
    Sat 03/14/2020
    Chicago
    The Venetian Theatre
    Sun 03/15/2020
    While She Sleeps
    + He Is Legend
    Backstage Bar & Billards (Triple B’s)
    Sun 03/15/2020
    Il Volo
    Pearl Concert Theater
    Wed 03/18/2020
    Rod Stewart
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Wed 03/18/2020
    David Lee Roth
    House Of Blues
    Thu 03/19/2020
    Angelo Moore and The Brand New Step
    Sand Dollar Blues Lounge
    Fri 03/20/2020
    Angelo Moore and The Brand New Step
    Sand Dollar Blues Lounge
    Fri 03/20/2020
    ZZ Top
    The Venetian Theatre
    Fri 03/20/2020
    David Lee Roth
    House Of Blues
    Fri 03/20/2020
    Rod Stewart
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Sat 03/21/2020
    Rod Stewart
    The Colosseum At Caesars Palace
    Sat 03/21/2020
    David Lee Roth
    House Of Blues
    Sat 03/21/2020
    Jeffrey Osborne
    Cannery Casino Hotel
    Sat 03/21/2020
    Gladys Knight
    Star of the Desert Arena
    Sat 03/21/2020
    ZZ Top
    The Venetian Theatre
    Wed 03/25/2020
    David Lee Roth
    House Of Blues
    Wed 03/25/2020
    ZZ Top
    The Venetian Theatre
    Thu 03/26/2020
    Frankie Moreno
    South Point Hotel & Casino
    Fri 03/27/2020
    Zac Brown Band
    + Poo Bear, Amos Lee
    T-Mobile Arena
    Fri 03/27/2020
    David Lee Roth
    House Of Blues
    Fri 03/27/2020
    ZZ Top
    The Venetian Theatre
    Fri 03/27/2020
    Mystery Skulls
    Tuscany Hotel & Casino
    Fri 03/27/2020
    Molly Hatchet
    Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
    Sat 03/28/2020
    ZZ Top
    The Venetian Theatre
    Sat 03/28/2020
    LIT
    + Marcy Playground
    Cannery Casino Hotel
    Sat 03/28/2020
    Three Dog Night
    Star of the Desert Arena
    Thu 04/02/2020
    Frankie Moreno
    South Point Hotel & Casino
    Sat 04/04/2020
    Wilco
    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
    Sat 04/04/2020
    Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr.
    The Orleans Hotel & Casino Showroom
    Thu 04/09/2020
    “Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Weekend”
    The Orleans Hotel & Casino
    Sat 04/11/2020
    Tiger Army
    House Of Blues
    Sat 04/11/2020
    “Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Weekend”
    The Orleans Hotel & Casino
    Sat 04/11/2020
    The Robert Cray Band
    Henderson Pavilion