ROCKFLASH!
DRUM ROLL OVER…
Former MOTORHEAD drummer Mikkey Dee has been recruited as a...
NO DOPE…
Melissa Etheridge is developing a line of cannabis products to...
SPACE KILLERS…
The Killers guitarist Dave Keuning has revealed the band has...
DON’T BUMBLE….
Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal’s bladder cancer has returned.The former GUNS N’...
MOTLEY TROUBLE….
Former Motley Crue star Vince Neil‘s misdemeanor battery trial has been delayed...
FIX IT DANNY!….
Motley Crue star Tommy Lee has turned to the stars of reality...
CELL HELL…
BRET MICHAELS had his cell phone stolen while he was...
VOTE YES….
Jon Anderson is hoping YES will reunite again if the band lands...

JULY

Sun 07/01/2018
Michael Rault
Bunkhouse
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Alesso
Encore Beach Club
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Primus/ Mastodon
+ JJUUJJUU
Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Tue 07/03/2018
Odds
Eagle Aerie Hall
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Wed 07/04/2018
“Rock Of The 70′s’”
+ Foghat
Moapa Paiute Travel Plaza
Thu 07/05/2018
Otep
+ One Day Waiting, Dropout Kings
Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel
Fri 07/06/2018
Quix
Drai’s BeachClub & Nightclub
Fri 07/06/2018
Method Man And Redman
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
The Grass Roots
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Sat 07/07/2018
Great White
+ Slaughter
Cannery Casino Hotel
Steel Panther
House Of Blues
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
The Orleans Hotel & Casino Showroom
Sun 07/08/2018
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
The Orleans Hotel & Casino Showroom
Thu 07/12/2018
The Buttertones
Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel
20180712_CinderellasTomKeifer_newsletter_560x272
Tom Keifer
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Fri 07/13/2018
Jackson Browne
The Smith Center For The Performing Arts
Fri 07/13/2018
Rest, Repose
+ For The Likes Of You
The Chxrch
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
The Cult
Fremont Street Experience
Sat 07/14/2018
Counting Crows
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Sun 07/15/2018
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Wed 07/18/2018
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
+ Shamir
Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel
Thu 07/19/2018
Les Dudek
Boulder Station Hotel & Casino
Anthony Green/ Good Old War
Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Sunset Station Hotel & Casino
Fri 07/20/2018
The Breeders
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
The Cadillac Three
Stoney’s Rockin Country
Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone
South Point Hotel & Casino
Sat 07/21/2018
Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone
South Point Hotel & Casino
“Retro Futura Tour”
+ ABC, Annabella’s Bow Wow Wow, Belinda Carlisle, Modern English, Tony Lewis, Limahl
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino
Jefferson Starship
Fremont Street Experience
Quicksand
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Vince Neil
Cannery Casino Hotel
Sun 07/22/2018
Streetlight Manifesto
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Car Seat Headrest
+ Naked Giants
Bunkhouse
Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone
South Point Hotel & Casino
Mon 07/23/2018
Destroyer
Bunkhouse
Wed 07/25/2018
Adam Ant
Pearl Concert Theater
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Thu 07/26/2018
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Fri 07/27/2018
Ambrosia
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
UB40 Feat. Ali Campbell, Mickey & Astro
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Steel Panther
House Of Blues
Fri 07/27/2018
Tower Of Power
South Point Hotel & Casino
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
TICKETS
Sat 07/28/2018
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Seether
House Of Blues
UB40 Feat. Ali Campbell, Mickey & Astro
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sun 07/29/2018
Tower Of Power
South Point Hotel & Casino
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Mon 07/30/2018
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
AUGUST
Wed 08/01/2018
The Decemberists
+ Whitney
House Of Blues
Thu 08/02/2018
Joe Louis Walker
Boulder Station Hotel & Casino
Fri 08/03/2018
Train
Pearl Concert Theater
Fri 08/03/2018
Stevie Wonder
Park Theater At Park MGM
Shinedown/ Godsmack
+ Like A Storm
Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Sat 08/04/2018
Drain
Eagle Aerie Hall
Stevie Wonder
Park Theater At Park MGM
Whitesnake
+ Scrap Metal
SandBar at Red Rock Casino
Keith Sweat
Star of the Desert Arena
Chris Brown
+ H.E.R. (R&B), Rich The Kid, 6LACK
T-Mobile Arena
Sun 08/05/2018
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Wed 08/08/2018
Stevie Wonder
Park Theater At Park MGM
Thu 08/09/2018
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Fri 08/10/2018
Alice Cooper
+ Ace Frehley
Pearl Concert Theater
Fri 08/10/2018
Stevie Wonder
Park Theater At Park MGM
Toto
Sunset Amphitheater
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Fri 08/10/2018
Taking Back Sunday/ Coheed And Cambria
+ The Story So Far
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Sat 08/11/2018
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Sat 08/11/2018
Stevie Wonder
Park Theater At Park MGM
Molly Hatchet
Fremont Street Experience
Sun 08/12/2018
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Wed 08/15/2018
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater At Planet Hollywood
Fri 08/17/2018
Avenged Sevenfold
+ Prophets Of Rage, Three Days Grace
T-Mobile Arena
Dispatch
+ Nahko And Medicine For The People, Scatter Their Own
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Lionel Richie
Zappos Theater At Planet Hollywood
Pathology
+ Parasitic Ejaculation, Within Destruction
Eagle Aerie Hall
Sat 08/18/2018
“Psycho Las Vegas”
+ Monolord
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
“Psycho Las Vegas Pre-Fest Pool Party”
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Sun 08/19/2018
“Psycho Las Vegas”
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Wed 08/22/2018
Attila
Hard Rock Cafe On The Strip / Hard Rock Live
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Thu 08/23/2018
Jack White
The Chelsea At The Cosmopolitan
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Sat 08/25/2018
Marilyn Manson/ Rob Zombie
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Lita Ford
Cannery Casino Hotel
Wed 08/29/2018
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Thu 08/30/2018
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Fri 08/31/2018
Ambrosia
South Point Hotel & Casino
Blue Oyster Cult
Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Parkway Drive
+ August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada, Polaris
House Of Blues
Blue Oyster Cult
Grand Events Center
SEPTEMBER
Sat 09/01/2018
Yes feat. Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman
International Theatre At Westgate Las Vegas
Sat 09/01/2018
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Ambrosia
South Point Hotel & Casino
Alice In Chains
Pearl Concert Theater
Sun 09/02/2018
The Smashing Pumpkins
+ Metric
T-Mobile Arena
Ambrosia
South Point Hotel & Casino
Queen + Adam Lambert
Park Theater At Park MGM
Peter Frampton
Pearl Concert Theater
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Mon 09/03/2018
Zebra
Cashman Field Center
Wed 09/05/2018
The Righteous Brothers, Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
Harrah’s Las Vegas
Wed 09/05/2018
Queen + Adam Lambert
Park Theater At Park MGM
Kenny Loggins
Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Thu 09/06/2018
“Big Blues Bender”
+ Elvin Bishop, Damon Fowler, Steady Rollin’ Bob Margolin
Plaza Hotel & Casino
Fri 09/07/2018
Ms. Lauryn Hill
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Hot Tuna
+ Steve Kimock
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Queen + Adam Lambert
Park Theater At Park MGM
Helloween
House Of Blues
Sat 09/08/2018
“Big Blues Bender”
+ Jason Ricci, Sugaray Rayford, Mr. Sipp, Robert Finley, Albert Castiglia, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, The Marcus King Band
Plaza Hotel & Casino
Journey/ Def Leppard
T-Mobile Arena
“Lost 80′s Live”
+ A Flock Of Seagulls, Wang Chung, Farrington And Mann Original When In Rome UK, Animotion, Nu Shooz, Naked Eyes, Annabella’s Bow Wow Wow, Christopher Anton, Martha Davis And The Motels, Dramarama, Boys Don’t Cry, Missing Persons, The Romantics, Gene Loves Jezebel, Book Of Love, Trans-X, Berlin
Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Neck Deep
+ Trophy Eyes, Gardenside, Stand Atlantic, WSTR
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Tue 09/11/2018
Residente
House Of Blues
Wed 09/12/2018
Santana
House Of Blues
32748706_10156515481501579_565991644965371904_o
The Dead Daisies
+ Hookers And Blow
Fremont Country Club
Fri 09/14/2018
Santana
House Of Blues
Dreamers
+ Morgxn, Weathers
Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel
Sat 09/15/2018
Korn
Pearl Concert Theater
Wed 09/19/2018
Richie Kotzen
+ Gus G., Vinnie Moore
Count’s Vamp’d
The Moody Blues
Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Thu 09/20/2018
Eddie Trunk
House Of Blues
Thu 09/20/2018
The Distillers
+ Starcrawler
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Dodie
Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel
Fri 09/21/2018
Fleetwood Mac/ “iHeartRadio Music Festival”
+ Rae Sremmurd, Jack White, Kygo, Jason Aldean, Panic! At The Disco, Sam Smith, Mariah Carey
T-Mobile Arena
The Lettermen
South Point Hotel & Casino
Queen + Adam Lambert
Park Theater At Park MGM
Fri 09/21/2018
Zac Brown Band
Pearl Concert Theater
“Life Is Beautiful Festival”
+ Justice, Young Bombs, Elohim, Dvbbs, Death Cab For Cutie, The Presets, French Montana, Hinds, The Weeknd, Denzel Curry, Sylvan Esso, The Neighbourhood, Chvrches, Amy Shark, Bazzi, Sir Sly, What So Not, Lane 8, Ravyn Lenae, Wallows, RL Grime, Elderbrook, Daniel Caesar, Robert DeLong , Two Feet
Downtown Las Vegas
The Moody Blues
Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
SAT 09/22/2018
“Life Is Beautiful Festival”
+ Wolfmother, Foster The People, Brasstracks, Florence + The Machine, Morgan Saint, AJR, Alison Wonderland, Travis Scott, Galantis, N*E*R*D, Welshly Arms, St. Vincent, Knox Fortune, Flight Facilities, Chet Porter, Sabrina Claudio, Miguel, The Drums, Blood Orange , Gramatik, Harry Hudson, Cold War Kids, Yungblud, Party Favor, Sam Feldt, Tribal Seeds
Downtown Las Vegas
“iHeartRadio Music Festival”
+ Lynyrd Skynyrd, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Justin Timberlake, Shawn Mendes, Luke Bryan
T-Mobile Arena
“iHeartRadio Daytime Village”
+ Lil Uzi Vert, Dustin Lynch, Greta Van Fleet, Belly (Rapper), 5 Seconds Of Summer, Dua Lipa, Bazzi, Bobby Bones
Las Vegas Village
Sun 09/23/2018
“Life Is Beautiful Festival”
+ Cashmere Cat, A$ap Ferg, Lovelytheband, Arcade Fire, Odesza, Fletcher, Blackbear, Lizzo, DJ Snake, Lauv, Sofi Tukker, Tyler, The Creator, Jungle, Santigold, T-Pain, 3Lau, The Dirty Hooks, Mikky Ekko, Graves, Superorganism, GoldLink, Mt. Joy, Neil Frances, Bastille, First Aid Kit
Downtown Las Vegas
Thu 09/27/2018
Amorphis
+ Omnium Gatherum, Moonspell, Dark Tranquillity
House Of Blues
Fri 09/28/2018
The Association
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Sat 09/29/2018
Ratt/ Sebastian Bach
Fremont Street Experience

20181002_MC50_newsletter_560x272
PAGE-44-BACK-COVER

 

APRIL

Sun 04/01/2018

DJ Quik

+ Suga Free, HI-C

Brooklyn Bowl

Mon 04/02/2018

Knuckle Puck

+ Free Throw, Boston Manor, Jetty Bones, Hot Mulligan

Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel

Tue 04/03/2018

Koffin Kats/ The Goddamn Gallows

+ Against the Grain

Dive Bar

Ty Segall

+ Sextile

Bunkhouse

Wed 04/04/2018

The Dickies

+ The Queers

Beauty Bar

Thu 04/05/2018

Tokimonsta

Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel

Fri 04/06/2018

Cody Johnson

Stoney’s Rockin Country

Jaden Smith

Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel

Steel Panther

House Of Blues

Sat 04/07/2018

3Lau

Brooklyn Bowl

April Wine

The Orleans Hotel & Casino

Ha*Ash

House Of Blues

John 5

Count’s Vamp’d

Prong

+ Cutthroat, Powerflo, Sifting

Backstage Bar & Billards (Triple B’s)

Sun 04/08/2018

Dead Meadow

Bunkhouse

Illenium

Hakkasan

Martin Garrix

Wet Republic

Rhye

Brooklyn Bowl

04/10/2018

Nightwish

Brooklyn Bowl

Wed 04/11/2018

The War On Drugs

Brooklyn Bowl

Thu 04/12/2018

Chromeo

+ Phantoms

Brooklyn Bowl

Fri 04/13/2018

“ACM Party For A Cause”

+ Shane McAnally, Rhett Akins, Lori McKenna, Ashley Gorley, Lee Brice, Thomas Rhett, Hillary Lindsey, Midland, Cole Swindell, Josh Osborne

The Joint @ Hard Rock

10 Years

+ Black Map, Honor Amongst Thieves

Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel

Montgomery Gentry

Stoney’s Rockin Country

Sat 04/14/2018

Moonshine Bandits

+ NE Last Words

Backstage Bar & Billards (Triple B’s)

Uriah Heep

Boulder Station Hotel & Casino

Sun 04/15/2018

“ACM Party For A Cause”

+ Tracy Lawrence, Lee Brice, Jerrod Niemann, Home Free, Cassadee Pope, High Valley, Eric Paslay, Luke Combs, Lauren Alaina

The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Mon 04/16/2018

The Soft Moon

+ Boy Harsher

Bunkhouse

Tue 04/17/2018

Highly Suspect

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Wed 04/18/2018

Twiztid

+ Donnie Menace, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Gorilla Voltage

Backstage Bar & Billards (Triple B’s)

Thu 04/19/2018

Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Festival

The Orleans

Kelela

+ Tiffany Gouche

Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel

Fri 04/20/2018

Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Festival

The Orleans

Las Rageous

Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

Declan McKenna

Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel

ZZ Top

The Venetian Theatre

Sat 04/21/2018

Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Festival

Jerry Lee Lewis

The Stray Cats

The Orleans

Las Rageous

Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

Moneybagg Yo

Hard Rock Cafe On The Strip / Hard Rock Live

Steel Panther

House Of Blues

The Spinners

Cannery Casino Hotel

ZZ Top

The Venetian Theatre

Tue 04/24/2018

Teddy Afro

House Of Blues

Wed 04/25/2018

ZZ Top

The Venetian Theatre

Fri 04/27/2018

East Of Eli

+ Camden West

Backstage Bar & Billards (Triple B’s)

Gus Dapperton

Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel

Fri 04/27/2018

Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino

Fri 04/27/2018

Pitbull

Zappos Theater At Planet Hollywood

Sons Of Apollo

+ Felix Martin, Sifting

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

ZZ Top

The Venetian Theatre

Sat 04/28/2018

Cody Jinks

+ Colter Wall, Red Shahan

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Morgan Wallen

Stoney’s Rockin Country

Rakim/ Eric B.

House Of Blues

REO Speedwagon

Star of the Desert Arena

Sun 04/29/2018

Walker McGuire

Stoney’s Rockin Country

MAY

Wed 05/02/2018

Bunbury

House Of Blues

Earth, Wind & Fire

The Venetian Theatre

Wed 05/02/2018

John Fogerty

Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas

Fri 05/04/2018

Blood Sweat & Tears

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino

Caifanes

House Of Blues

Dessa

Backstage Bar & Billards (Triple B’s)

Jack Russell’s Great White

Vinyl @ Hard Rock Hotel

STS9

+ Chali 2na, Maddy O’Neal

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Sat 05/05/2018

Creedence Clearwater Revisited

Sunset Station Hotel & Casino

Sat 05/05/2018

Hemlock

+ Mastiv, NE Last Words, Sevidemic

Backstage Bar & Billards (Triple B’s)

STS9

+ Maddy O’Neal, Jade Cicada

Brooklyn Bowl

Tech N9ne

+ Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool, Just Juice, King Iso

House Of Blues

Sun 05/06/2018

STS9

+ Michal Menert, Maddy O’Neal

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Tue 05/08/2018

As The Crow Flies

+ Once & Future Band

Brooklyn Bowl

Fri 05/11/2018

The Human League

+ Book Of Love

House Of Blues

Fri 05/11/2018

U2

T-Mobile Arena

Sat 05/12/2018

Anthrax/ Testament

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

U2

T-Mobile Arena

Sun 05/13/2018

X Ambassadors

+ Shaed, Jacob Banks

House Of Blues

Mon 05/14/2018

Peter Hook & The Light

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Tue 05/15/2018

Todrick Hall

House Of Blues

Wed 05/16/2018

Santana

House Of Blues

Thu 05/17/2018

King Lil G

House Of Blues

Fri 05/18/2018

Glass Animals

Brooklyn Bowl

Fri 05/18/2018

Santana

House Of Blues

Sat 05/19/2018

Foghat

Silverton Casino Hotel

Poison/ Cheap Trick

The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Santana

House Of Blues

SOJA

Brooklyn Bowl

Sun 05/20/2018

Santana

House Of Blues

Wed 05/23/2018

Santana

House Of Blues

The Green

+ Raging Fyah, Iya Terra

Hard Rock Hotel / Rehab Beach Club

Thu 05/24/2018

Chon

+ TTNG, Polyphia, Tricot

House Of Blues

Sum 41

Brooklyn Bowl

Fri 05/25/2018

“Punk Rock Bowling & Music Festival”

+ Fishbone

Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

Fri 05/25/2018

Santana

House Of Blues

Sat 05/26/2018

“Punk Rock Bowling & Music Festival”

+ Suicidal Tendencies, Rise Against, The Marked Men, The Father Figures, G.B.H., Resistance 77, L7, D.O.A., Noi!se

Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

Blink-182

Pearl Concert Theater

Pink

T-Mobile Arena

Santana

House Of Blues

Sofi Tukker

Brooklyn Bowl

Todd Rundgren’s Utopia

The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sun 05/27/2018

Air Supply

The Orleans Hotel & Casino

Blink-182

Pearl Concert Theater

Sun 05/27/2018

Paul Simon

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sun 05/27/2018

Santana

House Of Blues

The Glitch Mob

+ Elohim

Brooklyn Bowl

Mon 05/28/2018

“Punk Rock Bowling & Music Festival”

+ X, Birth Defects, At The Drive-In, Buster Shuffle, Slaves, Svetlanas, Angelic Upstarts, Steve Ignorant With Paranoid Visions, Against Me!

Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

Tue 05/29/2018

Devon Allman Project

+ Duane Betts

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Thu 05/31/2018

Anvil

Count’s Vamp’d

Menudo

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

JUNE

Fri 06/01/2018

Hombres G/ Los Enanitos Verdes

The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Tyler Farr

House Of Blues

Sat 06/02/2018

BulletBoys

Count’s Vamp’d

Sat 06/02/2018

Kansas

Sunset Amphitheater

Fri 06/08/2018

TSOL

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Sat 06/09/2018

“KKLZ Junefest”

+ Starship Feat. Mickey Thomas, Rick Springfield, Berlin

Sunset Amphitheater

Blink-182

Pearl Concert Theater

Jose Madero

House Of Blues

Sat 06/09/2018

Uli Jon Roth

Count’s Vamp’d

Wed 06/13/2018

Nine Inch Nails

The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Thurs 06/14/2018

Butcher Babies/ NonPoint

 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Fri 06/15/2018

Blink-182

Pearl Concert Theater

Nine Inch Nails

The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sat 06/16/2018

Blink-182

Pearl Concert Theater

Blue October

+ Kitten

Brooklyn Bowl

Sat 06/16/2018

Bruno Major

Bunkhouse

Sat 06/16/2018

Queensr�che

Cannery Casino Hotel

Sugarland

+ Brandy Clark, Clare Bowen

Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino

Trixie Mattel

House Of Blues

Fri 06/22/2018

Alanis Morissette

Pearl Concert Theater

Sat 06/23/2018

Blink-182

Pearl Concert Theater

Sun 06/24/2018

Blink-182

Pearl Concert Theater

Thu 06/28/2018

Dita Von Teese

+ Miss Dirty Martini, Gia Genevieve, Zelia Rose, Ginger Valentine, Jett Adore

House Of Blues

Fri 06/29/2018

“Vans Warped Tour”

+ Unearth, The Used, Twiztid, Harm’s Way, Simple Plan, Reel Big Fish, Four Year Strong, Issues, Motionless In White, Phinehas, The Maine, 3OH!3, The Amity Affliction, Chelsea Grin, Mayday Parade, Every Time I Die, We The Kings, As It Is, Grayscale, Ice Nine Kills, Mychildren Mybride, Wage War, Tonight Alive, Doll Skin, Kublai Khan, Falling In Reverse, Movements, Palaye Royale, Real Friends, Crown The Empire, This Wild Life, Trash Boat, Waterparks, Deez Nuts, In Hearts Wake, State Champs, Dayseeker, With Confidence, Knuckle Puck, Nekrogoblikon, Don Broco, Hail The Sun, Chase Atlantic, Picturesque, Assuming We Survive, Story Untold, Dead Girls Academy, Lighterburns, Makeout, Farwell Winters, Sharptooth

Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

 Dio Disciples

Count’s Vamp’d

Criss Angel

Jennifer Lopez

The Axis At Planet Hollywood
Purple Reign – The Prince Show
Tropicana Las Vegas
Senses Fail
+ Reggie And The Full Effect, Have Mercy, Household
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

 

PAGE-44-BACK-COVER

 

SPAGE-44